Teacher Contact

TeacherSubjectEmail
Shannon Smith1st Gradesmiths@spurgerisd.org
Monica Sirmons1st Gradesirmonsm@spurgerisd.org
Juanita Dyson1st Gradedysonm@spurgerisd.org
Stephanie Waldrep2nd Gradewaldreps@spurgerisd.org
Arlene RobinsonELA - 3rd, 4th, 5th
Reading - 3rd, 4th, 5th
robinsona@spurgerisd.org
Minta LankfordKindergartenlankfordm@spurgerisd.org
Linda LiebyKindergartenliebyl@spurgerisd.org
Carla OdomMath - 3rd, 4th, 5thodomca@spurgerisd.org
Carrie BrinkleyPE Coachbrinkleyc@spurgerisd.org
Murphy MartinPE Coachmartinm@spurgerisd.org
Shelby SaulsburyPre Kindergardensaulsburys@spurgerisd.org
Dawn WarrPre Kindergardenwarrd@spurgerisd.org
Karen MartinReading Recovery
Dyslexia
martink@spurgerisd.org
Lynn BoudreauxRTI
Technology
boudreauxl@spurgerisd.org
Jessica SchneiderScience - 3rd, 4th, 5thschneiderj@spurgerisd.org
Bill BrackinSocial Studies - 3rd, 4th, 5thbrackinb@spurgerisd.org
Kathy PostSpecial Educationpostk@spurgerisd.org

Special Education Diagnostician:

Patti Tucker
409-429-3464 x236
tuckerp@spurgerisd.org

Counselor:

Stephanie Miller
409-429-3464 x237

You may also use the form below and your message will be forwarded to the correct individual.

[contact-form-7 404 "Not Found"]