Board of Trustees

Carroll Hatton – President
Rusty Roberts – Vice-President
Brent Marcum – Secretary
Ed Jenkins
Juli Golden
Derrick Gray
Chris Sheffield


Board Meeting Agendas and Minutes


Mission Statement

Spurger I.S.D. will empower its students to become competent,productive citizens who are able to succeed at their next level of endeavor and who pursue lifelong learning in a global society.

This will be accomplished by providing a balanced curriculum in an environment of hope conducive to learning,delivered by highly qualified staff with an uncompromising commitment to excellence.