Student Council

The students of Spurger High School have voted for their student body representatives. Congratulations to our elected officers of the 2022-2023 school year. 

President– Cole Simpson

Vice President– Mason McGallion

Secretary– Abby Stephens

Treasurer– Carter Wright

Parliamentarian– KayLynn Deckert

12th Grade Officers– Cassie Kiefer & Jillian Leasman

11th Grade Officer– Sidda Davis

10th Grade Officers– Jade Tucker & Kade Ford

9th Grade Officers– Emily Fea & Isaac Donatucci